arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8244 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8244 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Fran T.
Indonezja
08 lutego 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
Australia
07 lutego 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
Singapur
06 lutego 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
Malezja
05 lutego 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

Greg W.
Nowa Zelandia
05 lutego 2016
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.

Silvieana L.
Indonezja
04 lutego 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good

Piyanuch W.
Tajlandia
04 lutego 2016
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.

Siang C.
Singapur
04 lutego 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations

Febriyuna K.
Singapur
02 lutego 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.

Hiroyuki H.
Japonia
01 lutego 2016
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try