arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8261 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8261 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ran W.
Singapur
29 stycznia 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated

Nutchaya N.
Tajlandia
29 stycznia 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.

Eddie W.
Malezja
28 stycznia 2016
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.

Choo Y.
Malezja
28 stycznia 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.

Amonrada C.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Malezja
26 stycznia 2016
-
-

Han L.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 stycznia 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
Hongkong
23 stycznia 2016
good location
Air con not function well