arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8250 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Amonrada C.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Tajlandia
27 stycznia 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Malezja
26 stycznia 2016
-
-

Han L.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 stycznia 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
Hongkong
23 stycznia 2016
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
Hongkong
23 stycznia 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr

Youwen H.
Singapur
22 stycznia 2016
-
-

David S.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 stycznia 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.

Vanessa G.
Filipiny
21 stycznia 2016
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.