Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8406 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

dongkyun – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good location
good location but small economic hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Liana – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Room is small
Very good location
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

David – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Nuchwaree – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Jason – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Ira – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

tjinda – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Jiwon – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Lee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Tan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: