Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Ran – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Nutchaya – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Eddie – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Choo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Amonrada – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

PACHARAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Sorawit – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice
Nice there
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

JIAHUA – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
-
-
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

Han – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

KA – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: