Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Amonrada – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

PACHARAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Sorawit – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice
Nice there
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

JIAHUA – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
-
-
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

Han – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

KA – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016

KA – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016

Youwen – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
-
-
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2016

Vanessa – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: