Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8327 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8327 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Kwanchanok S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

DIONNE C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Ezra P. – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Daniel D. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Trinh L. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

SOH M. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Tee Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Linawaty Y. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Patrick A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Terribly overrated for rooms
Location
The room was on the top floor & did not look like any of the photos on Agoda. Perhaps other rooms were better but for the $ we paid, we were highly unimpressed. We have stayed in nearly ten different midrange to budget hotels in Singapore over past five years & this is undoubtedly the worst purely based on the room: no windows (usually don't mind but did here), felt dirty & neglected. Corridors stank of cigarette smoke & mouldy carpet. Staff were competent & location excellent but there are hundreds of better value hotels around. Keep looking!
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Phasita K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Location is very great.
Location, convenient, reasonable price
I reserved for executive room. But the room not like the picture. I was very disappointed. However the staff changed the room for us. The location was very convenient.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015