Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Nattawadee – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sutthisak – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kwanchanok – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DIONNE – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ezra – Brunei Darussalam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Trinh – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SOH – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Linawaty – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: