Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Sorapong – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location, nice bargain for money
Location always good for the tourist, very near MRT
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thapagorn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Very Good Location
Location Wifi Service
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tien – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Room Review
Location, Cleanliness, Location? Can't find a third one.
I booked a room online and was asked if we wanted to upgrade to a bigger room for a small fee. We agreed since the room we originally booked had been quite small, and since the fee was very little, we decided it would be worth it. When we arrived, the staff was pretty friendly and got us squared away very quickly. We were very excited to see the room since we were very tired from the flight but we were in for a surprise when we opened the door. The room was the same size as, if not smaller than, the room we booked before we upgraded, for a higher price. Aside from the staff and location, we were not very satisfied with what we were promised. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
staff nice, free upgrade, room nice
staff, near mrt
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Foo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location
location, price and location
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juli – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hotel for business
Clean, comfort, location
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Decent for a short stay
Location, shower, ambience
This is a small boutique hotel with unique decoration throughout. The hotel is very convenient, right in the center of China Town and less than 5 minutes to the subway station with many eateries and shops around the area. The room itself is really quite small but the amenities provided were sufficient. Sound proof coule be better as well. Overall a decent stay.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ANDREW – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great room, but lacking in some functionality
Locatiom, room standard, nice soft bed
Review for an Executive Double Room Overall: Liked it, but it was lacking in some basic traveller functionality. Positives: Location. Easy check-in. Has a lift. Clean, white decorated room. Air con worked well, and quiet. Multi-country electric wall points. Everything worked fine. Had large safety deposit box. Negatives: Small layout for 2 people. Very tiny fridge space. TV signal quality poor, and approx 10 stations. Wash basin was not in the shower area, it was behind the bed (by their design). No clothes-line in shower area to hang/dry any small washed items. No wardrobe, but small shirt hanging space below the built in table-top area (after removing chair). No real space to store luggage. Not enough mirror for dressing. Dim lighting, more needed for at wash basin area. Noisy cleaning maids, bumping, banging things. Cleaning staff accidentally took the tv remote when cleaning the room (replaced with another by call reception). Return to this hotel? Yes, if my other preferred hotels were not available.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AIK – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
affordable hotel with great location
location is very convenient, free WiFi, room is clean.
it was a pleasant stay, the hotel location is good and close proximity with eating places
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location, thin walls
Location, style, service
If you are looking for a budget hotel that doesn't feel budget, this is it. The location is amazing. In Chinatown, around the corner from MRT. The place is nice, clean and has a cool darkly style inside and bright outside. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom is nice and has a rainwater shower head with good pressure and hot water. The only downside is the walls are very thin, but my neighbors were quiet.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: