Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

David – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

David – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

David – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

Cindy – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

Kevin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Panthanit – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Shevon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015

sunthara – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

Waraphorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

Waraphorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: