arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (8111)

Podróże służbowe (1364)

Podróże z partnerem (3250)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (1806)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (552)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (379)

Podróże grupowe (760)

Dobry
7,1
z 8111 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Udogodnienia
6,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7

10 TAN H.
Indonesia
07 maja 2015
Very best location
nice room, good location, and Room very clean
very good hotel

7 Henry W.
Singapore
25 sierpnia 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy

5 Sha E.
Malaysia
31 lipca 2015
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths

8,3 Chok L.
Malaysia
01 maja 2015
Good Stay
Location Cleanliness Friendliness
Great!

7,7 matthieu R.
France
30 kwietnia 2015
nice but small room in china town
location, affordable but small
3 stars, what you see is what you get

5,7 Suk L.
United States of America
29 kwietnia 2015
Dark windowless closet
Covenient location to MRT, Chinatown
The room was extremely small. The room's dark tile and decor also contributed to the feel of a coffin. Location was convenient to public transportation, 2 minute walk to MRT station and close to the hawkers stands.

9,3 Chuanchom D.
Thailand
02 maja 2015
Fun trip for the weekend
Easy access to the MRT, near shopping area, variety of food to choose around the hotel
I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel!!!

6,7 Christopher Y.
United States of America
11 maja 2015
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.

6 sherly S.
Indonesia
03 maja 2015
Great Location for short stay
Location, Dining surrounding, Shopping
This is my fourth or fifth time staying ar this hotel, overall it was okay to stay for few days. The room was small, well this time around we got upgraded from standard to executive room which I think is too very similar to the standard room. I have been looking for hotel with good location with the same standard and price, so far this is the cheapest that I could find.

5,3 Serene C.
Singapore
27 kwietnia 2015
Staff Lack of empathy
Location & decor
I have bad migraine and told of it specifically to your staff. 1st visit- room was perfect. 2nd visit- room was a horrible experience. I was arranged to a room where I felt compressed first entered, so I requested for another. Room was given. I slept and was awaken constantly by noises all times, esp 3am on the rubbish clearing. My migraine got worst- I can't stayed at home when my house is under some renovation.