Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Cindy – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

Kevin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Panthanit – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Shevon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015

sunthara – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

Waraphorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

Waraphorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

Ivan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

Nanthiya – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

NAWARAT – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: