arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8257 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8257 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Wen L.
Malezja
09 czerwca 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

koh W.
Singapur
09 czerwca 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.

Budi M.
Indonezja
08 czerwca 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.

weereeya S.
Tajlandia
08 czerwca 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect

Arafat M.
Singapur
08 czerwca 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....

Benjamin W.
Singapur
05 czerwca 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.

Chaiwijit P.
Tajlandia
05 czerwca 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.

Tee H.
Singapur
04 czerwca 2015
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good

wibisono G.
Indonezja
03 czerwca 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location

NGAI C.
Hongkong
02 czerwca 2015
Good location, value for money
Good location, value for money, nicely furnished
It is perfect for a solo traveler who only spends a little time in the tiny hotel room. Everything was good except that it is quite noisy in the morning and the white window blinds didn't really help to block any sunlight at all...