Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Koh – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Krisantius – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WU – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kian – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rio – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peng – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wilyana – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
great hotel
near mrt.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kadian – Jamajka
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Martin – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Very small rooms
Location, friendly staff
It was tolerable but the fact the bathroom could be slightly smaller to make the room, thought already no bigger than a stable, a little larger for convenience sake. There is no one to put one suitcase let alone should a couple stay.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: