Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Dian – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015

Liu – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

YAHYA – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Yun – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Tamara – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Ooi – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Wen – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

koh – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Budi – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: