Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Christopher – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015

Randy – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015

tjinda – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015

Kartini – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015

Pauline – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Thiam – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Chin – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Nadia – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

chan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

ShwuYau – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: