Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

akarit – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A
good design . Gd location,
everything was gd. But the room is too small and the bed is not comfort.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015

Wong – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015

Kedsarin – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Mohammad – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

indra – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Tadashi – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

NAZRIN – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Khen – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

Vera – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

Endro – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: