Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8321 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8321 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

siu L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
it's ok
near town, price attract, easy find
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015

Konstantinos P. – Grecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
VFML value for money-Location
VMF-L
small room but cosy and clean and modern. I really loved it despite the small size. Location if fantastic at the main restaurant fare of Chinatown. Would stay again!
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015

Young K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
ok
ok
ok
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

YONGBEEN K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Andy P. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Cai T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Dewi A. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Patrick C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Michelle F. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Nitesh N. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015