Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Cai – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Dewi – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Patrick – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Michelle – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Nitesh – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

JANPEN – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Pongthai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015

wong – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015

Ng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015

CHZEEHWA – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
so far ok
not bad
good
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: