Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8327 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8327 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Justine A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Yiu L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

James C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Tay P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Edwin H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

Malcolm S. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

Tony C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015

CHOMCHAI P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015

Amanda C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015

Carol C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015