Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Natjira – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lecindra – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Faith – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sornkiat – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sornkiat – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yang – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Colin – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: