Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8406 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

kris – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2015

paul – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2015

YEW – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

wayne – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

NG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

craig – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

Harley – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

po – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
So so
Wifi
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

Shee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015

Monty – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: