Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8321 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8321 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Arisara L.
Tajlandia
18 sierpnia 2016
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities

Pedro N.
Portugalia
16 sierpnia 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort

Auttapon L.
Tajlandia
15 sierpnia 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.

Nuttaporn S.
Tajlandia
15 sierpnia 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient

HARUN W.
Indonezja
13 sierpnia 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by

Lolita H.
Singapur
12 sierpnia 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!

Muhammad N.
Singapur
11 sierpnia 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?

Alexandre K.
Francja
10 sierpnia 2016
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.

Nurazlina A.
Singapur
10 sierpnia 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple

Yifei S.
Chiny
10 sierpnia 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!