Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

MJ – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Supawajee – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój jednoosobowy standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MISS – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chomphunuch – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

loke – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIM – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hueih – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
leisure
nice location
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lorenzo – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ba – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good stay
Very good stay
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evelyn – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Coming back!
Santa Grand was great! In the heart of Chinatown. Plenty of eateries. Very near to the MRT which is the train\subway system in Singapore (1 minute walk). About 5 minutes away from Maxwell food court. I booked a single room that had no view. It had a window but shutters were closed. Not claustrophobic though as the top part of the window was not covered by the shutters or the curtains. However, this meant light came in. Just make sure you have those eye covers and you'll be fine. Best thing was the fact that the street was not noisy at all so sleep came easy. Staff were great- very informative and helpful. The only downside was the fact that the bathroom was tiny! The shower head was directly over the toilet so showering was interesting. Will definitely come back!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: