Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 24981 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 24984 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Chaichana – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice hotel
Everything is good but I found a cockroach in my refrigerator. Please check it before your guest come in next time.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Kevin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
quite a messy hotel
1. too many ppl loitering at the hotel lobby (uncomfortable environment) 2. house keeping equipments being place infront of our hotel rooms all day, making it a tight corridor. ( i was staying in level 9)
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Seri – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Comfortable and nice city view..
Thank you for the free upgrade to the City View room it made our day.. Thanks..
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Prapat – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location
Best location close to MRT and food canteen
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

ONG – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Lack of Amenities
Hotel do not provide free car parking for guests. Room is small and designed more as a Budget hotel. Cleaning trolleys are placed along corridors and these are safety hazards - fire, emergencies, etc.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Christian – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Will recommend to our friends
Comfort room a bit small especially the shower area. But other than that all is good.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Eng – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
convenient
with the MRT station, 24hr food court, 7-11, money changer located just below the hotel, location is perfect. Lobby for check in can get a little crowded especially if there are tour groups checking in. but overall happy with my stay.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Ricky – Brunei Darussalam
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient
Convenient location. Facilities are bit old and not well maintained. Sink was clogged and flooding.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Edwin – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Fast
Great
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Akiko – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room was cold
Excellent location & clean room. Only problem I had was room temparature. I turned off the air condition, but the room was still cold.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: