Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 24682 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 24682 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Rosalia P. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
very nice place, near everywhere
near met just behind the hotel. a lot of food stall besides hotel
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Glen V. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Still enjoy
Basically I extend my room and permitted to have the same room even though I have separate booking confirmation, really nice. Enjoying the cozy room and bed, but as I realize the bathroom is too narrow, I'm not big but still feel not spacious enough. Didn't know where the breakfast but I don't mind that. Still I would go back to this hotel next time I go to Singapore
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Glen V. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
First time
First time I'm here, too early to check in, but the receptionist still allowed us to check in, I was kind a worried because we are really kind a exhausted since we are having a morning flight. The room is really clean, not much a view even though I booked with city view, very near with Lavender MRT stop made me worry free about transportation.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Real N. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not again
We booked "triple room" and found it to be very small. The bathroom was extremely small and I have never seen one that small. I regret paying for this hotel.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Donghao G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not good
Tiny room and even smaller toilet that's hard to find space to take a shower. And aircon extremely noisy can't sleep at night.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Feidy S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Sufficient
Location is excellent, staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast menus were very basic, I would actually recommend to book without breakfast since there are a lot of eating places around. My room was small but I anticipated it and I didn't really mind. Cleanliness was a bit substandard; my room was dusty and the electric kettle had not cleaned from the previous guests. Also my room wasn't cleaned on the first day.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Rajesh N. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Convenient Location
Excellent Location, just above the Lavender MRT. Easy commuting. Better Breakfast choices. Decent location.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Lina G. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Location
The best thing about the hotel is the location, it is above the Lavender MRT station. The hotel staffs are nice and friendly. The room is small but clean and comfortable. There are a lot of choice for dining around the hotel. Overall, it is a recommended place to stay if you go to Singapore.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Chonthicha W. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
-
-
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

VIvi L. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient and clean
Location is wonderful, not too far away from airport and excellent access to MRT station. Hotel room is a bit small but clean . Bed is a bit too low and need better quality or harder mattrass
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016