arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 24433 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 24433 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Marta M.
Australia
15 lipca 2016
So close to MRT
For a short stay is perfect. Just outside the MRT Lavender station. The rooms are tiny but that seems to be a Singapore thing.

Yenny W.
Indonezja
15 lipca 2016
V hotel lavender is nice hotel, but the room is a little small and the bathroom for shower is a litt
The staff is nice and helpfull

eva N.
Hongkong
15 lipca 2016
Location is great
Washroom is not working well

Franklin V.
Indonezja
14 lipca 2016
Discount
Add discount for loyal customer

Yuliani S.
Indonezja
14 lipca 2016
Great as always
Fast check in and check out, clean room everyday, good aircon, great location above Lavender mrt station, near foodcourt. Just complete.

Jiangxun L.
Singapur
14 lipca 2016
average hotel
The cleanliness of the room is questionable. Saw cockroach in room n toilet. Hotel staff burge into my room even after I called reception for extension. hotel staff did not even apologize n just walk away.

ZULHAM Z.
Indonezja
14 lipca 2016
good
good but too small room

Petrus L.
Indonezja
14 lipca 2016
Good location as budget hotel
Location close to MRT station

Harland H.
Stany Zjednoczone
13 lipca 2016
Good Hotel
The location is perfect for being close to all the fun places in SG. The staff was very nice, professional, efficient. I will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Dudi N.
Indonezja
13 lipca 2016
It's fun
Good bedroom and view. Near to food/resto/culinary selection: Burger King, McD, Kopitiam (not all halal), OldChangKee, Padang food, Toastbox. Amenities in room is minimal, one soap bar during our stay and staff forget to smile (hope it's because of tireness). I would stay here again.