Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 25026 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 25026 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Liang – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Location but toilet very small
Great Location, Fast check in and out, Clean
Acceptable 3.5 star hotel.. Overall quite satisfy but then should have more privilege for returning customer.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

ike – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
so so
Easy Access, clean room, good location
Clean room, and easy to get the hotel location, but you must pay for the internet .
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

Norman – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Stay
Location, Price, Room Size
We were given free early check in and free upgrade by the V Hotel Lavender. The check in was fast, the staff were very friendly and nice customer service. The two things i love about this hotel, is the location, 1 minute walk from the MTR and, the room size for this hotel, is considered pretty big compared to other hotels in singapore.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

Vu – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Decent hotel
great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
The good thing is the location, 25 minute taxi ride to the airport. Value for money, budget hotel. Design and interior are OK. Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. It's a quiet street in front of the hotel. Room is small, and clean. The bed and pillows were OK. There are a few restaurants nearby the hotel. The hotel is not close to a MRT station, need to take taxi or bus. Overall, it was OK for a 1 night stay. I may stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Singapore.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Sumarsono – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Small room, average, crowded, good point is MRT
MRT station is only right next under, affordable, easy for foods
Quite nice, but the first night when we were arrived, almost finished dissapointed because they said the hotel was over booking, and going to transfer us to other hotel. After an argument, at last they said they will give us a room. Is it a 4 stars hotel management ? The only best point is the MRT station nearby.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Toi – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
satisfactory except wifi not included
convenient, value for money, 24hr food court nearby
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Sokvay – Kambodża
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
pleasant
Location size and quiet
It was alright for short stay. Good location with food and transport nearby.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Taradol – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice stay in the city at Singapore.
Close to MRT, fast check-in & check-out, nice room's design
It was nice to stay at here V Hotel, because it close to MRT, very convenience for travel within the city and the room's design was nice but also have too much dust on the bed, pillow within the room that make our group allergy. The wireless should be free of cost, i think.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Mariapaz – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good central location to MTA
Price reasonable, close to MTA, close to food sources
Room was made up regularly, staff was mostly cordial, close to shopping,MTA, and tours
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

Jason – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
fine for the price
fast service, good price, funky restaurant
overall it was value for money. i got upgraded on arrival which was nice. rooms are very small and there is not much in them. staff are friendly and service is fast. they have a funky restaurant with old record theme..worth seeing. dinner food ok. long pool so good for swimming laps. outside, there is nowhere nearby to eat good food or coffee...only have a food hall nearby. nothing to see either. money exchange is right near v ..rate not good but convenient. train subway right at hotel. i think the price no breakfast but free wifi was value for money, however would not stay here again as i like a bigger room and quality eating places in the vicinity.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: