Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 25016 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 25016 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

CHZEE – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice view
Only if they give u room face main road
Data recenzji: 01 października 2016

Jackson – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good location
just nice...
Data recenzji: 30 września 2016

Chui – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great value and location
The pros of this hotel is it's clean, Lavender MRT station just round the corner, lots of eating places (including food court) just outside the hotel, and the staff are very pleasant. Good value for a hotel with a good location. On the other hand, the bathroom is very small, especially the shower. Hotel and room had a funny scent, doesn't smell like lavender if it's meant to be. Another con for this hotel is that if you check in before 11.30am, a surcharge of SGD30 will have to be paid for early room access, which I wasn't too pleased about having been up since 2am to travel to Singapore and arriving around 8am.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2016

Michael – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient Location and Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and well maintained and the location is very convenient with MRT station located just outside the hotel. Very accessible to travel around.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2016

Suyanto – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 30 września 2016

Lee – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Overnight transit stay
Reasonably good option for an over night stay. Compact layout but sufficient for a place to sleep and get ready for the next day's travel.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2016

Yuzalini – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
room is small
the room is small, so as the bathroom. location is good as it is within the MRT station building. overall it is ok for a night stay as we were on a transit that requires a night stay in Singapore.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2016

David – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Oferta Specjalna 2 - Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

David – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

David – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: