Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1556 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1556 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Yoonjae – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The worst hotel experience
This hotel used to be okay. But now it is so old and dirty. Not maintained at all. Avoid staying here. The room is dusty and the pillows are stained. Smells so bad.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Kaoru – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location, friendly staff
I stayed here to attend I AM party. Location is great. Walking distance to many clubs and bars. Also, airport bus stops at a bus stop across the street. Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was a bit small, but nicely decorated and clean. Also, very reasonably priced.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Ansgar – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie tylko pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice hotel
Nice and efficient hotel. Hotel bar is missing.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Anis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie tylko pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Brianna – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie tylko pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointed.
This is the third time we have been to this hotel and we love it! I was extremely let down this past trip because as soon as we got to the room there were multiple cockroaches both living and dead. The staff was extremely understanding and upgraded our room. The next room we recieved was better but there were still giant bugs and the a.c. was broken.. We didn't get much help this time. We went to check out and the lady at the front desk was trying to make me pay for a mini bar tab that had been already paid, she was also being very rude about it. We usually love this place and the area but I am unsure if we will be back.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Katarzyna – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
nice stay
Nice, clean rooms. Convenient location.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Mike P.
Third time at this hotel, always a good stay.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Charise – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie tylko pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location
It is a great location if you want a variety of options for food. It is near the base so there are many English speakers there. I don't particularly like Itaewon, I only go for certain food, but there was a concert I wanted to go to and this hotel was down the street from the venue.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Yu – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie tylko pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location for Itaewon
I stayed this hotel with my friend. Location for Itaewon is perfect. All staffs are very kind and they offered me a room upgrade service. ROOM was clean but there is no view out of window.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Jennifer – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
sasef
sdferfweafa
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: