arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 793 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 793 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Srboljub A.
Szwajcaria
25 marca 2016
No free WI-FI
would only highlight one thing this time - the hotel still (after years of customer complaints) has no free WI-FI neither in the rooms nor in the common area. Charging customer for this service nowadays is simply unacceptable.

Keatikul S.
Tajlandia
15 marca 2016
Close to Night life
Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.

jiranan O.
Tajlandia
26 lutego 2016
a
a

Suwapatr S.
Tajlandia
24 lutego 2016
Value for money, BTS and good food just walking distance and quiet
The hotel is located middle of the street which is quiet but still have 7-11 store opposite and lots of excellent modern coffeeshop, Tesco Lotus and Villa Market nearby. At the hotel also have 24 hrs. Room service with variety of Thai &western food with reasonable price. Superior room quite big and has Japanese style bidet in the bathroom, water pressure was great and hot water was prompt to use. Bellman was exceptional. The bed and pillow quite firm. Overall I think value for money.

Ali C.
Nowa Zelandia
09 stycznia 2016
Very nice stay
Large room, view, pool
The room size was good, we had a great view overlooking the pool...the food was good when we ordered room service. pool was nice to relax in, the hotel is big and spacious so you feel like you've got plenty of room to relax, we would definitely come back and stay again.

Nantita A.
Tajlandia
06 stycznia 2016
Decent
Location. Price.
Just OK. Bathtub gets clogged, water does not go away after shower.

Sin O.
Malezja
06 stycznia 2016
An old hidden gem
Cheap for a 4 stars hotel, close to various mall and japanes & korea street, friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Opposite hotel, there is a 7-eleven and massage shop which is the 2 important things we need in Bangkok. Although the location is far from BTS but it is okay for us because we were driving. The downside is the hotel is abit old and the food quality is not as good as it look like.

Imran R.
Pakistan
06 stycznia 2016
Acceptable Standard Hotel for short trip
Shuttle to the BTS

Matthew C.
Tajlandia
04 stycznia 2016
So so
Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
Overall it is ok due to the location but the air con in the room was very poor and did not make the room cool until it had been on for a at least 4/5 hours. Also they were awkward trying to stop my partner going into the hotel on every night just as she was not with me when we checked in as she had gone shopping.

Ong A.
Singapur
04 stycznia 2016
CMI
The service of the staffs
Cannot make it. On my arrival, I was given a room. The best part was the room was not clean up at all especially the toilet with the used toiletries sprewn around the sink area. The bins were filled with uncleared rubbish. Bedsheet, quilt cover and pillow covers were not changed with stains. Took them 30 mins to clean up the room. The worst is the air conditioning. Warm n noisy. You can't get the temperature down no matter they got their technicians to your room. I think the worst was when the air conditioning in your room is not working. Btw, it's some distance to the BTS and you have to get a motorbike or taxi to the BTS. Mind you, if peak period, you can wait hours for a taxi if you can't take a motorbike. Overall it's a nightmare. Seriously, it will be my first and last time!!