arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 790 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 790 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena pracowników 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

9,3 Ali C.
Nowa Zelandia
09 stycznia 2016
Very nice stay
Large room, view, pool
The room size was good, we had a great view overlooking the pool...the food was good when we ordered room service. pool was nice to relax in, the hotel is big and spacious so you feel like you've got plenty of room to relax, we would definitely come back and stay again.

6 Nantita A.
Tajlandia
06 stycznia 2016
Decent
Location. Price.
Just OK. Bathtub gets clogged, water does not go away after shower.

8,7 Sin O.
Malezja
06 stycznia 2016
An old hidden gem
Cheap for a 4 stars hotel, close to various mall and japanes & korea street, friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Opposite hotel, there is a 7-eleven and massage shop which is the 2 important things we need in Bangkok. Although the location is far from BTS but it is okay for us because we were driving. The downside is the hotel is abit old and the food quality is not as good as it look like.

7,7 Imran R.
Pakistan
06 stycznia 2016
Acceptable Standard Hotel for short trip
Shuttle to the BTS

6,7 Matthew C.
Tajlandia
04 stycznia 2016
So so
Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
Overall it is ok due to the location but the air con in the room was very poor and did not make the room cool until it had been on for a at least 4/5 hours. Also they were awkward trying to stop my partner going into the hotel on every night just as she was not with me when we checked in as she had gone shopping.

4 Ong A.
Singapur
04 stycznia 2016
CMI
The service of the staffs
Cannot make it. On my arrival, I was given a room. The best part was the room was not clean up at all especially the toilet with the used toiletries sprewn around the sink area. The bins were filled with uncleared rubbish. Bedsheet, quilt cover and pillow covers were not changed with stains. Took them 30 mins to clean up the room. The worst is the air conditioning. Warm n noisy. You can't get the temperature down no matter they got their technicians to your room. I think the worst was when the air conditioning in your room is not working. Btw, it's some distance to the BTS and you have to get a motorbike or taxi to the BTS. Mind you, if peak period, you can wait hours for a taxi if you can't take a motorbike. Overall it's a nightmare. Seriously, it will be my first and last time!!

7 graham H.
Wielka Brytania
31 grudnia 2015
Good value hotel in nice location
Good value good size room good breakfast
As normal my stay was good and as normal reception manager was not very helpful. I booked deluxe room but was first gives superior room first and had to comeback to receptions correct this . It's such a shame because the staff in reception are all okay except the reception female manager. I have stayed in this hotel 20 or more times and never seen her smile not once

9 Roongroj K.
Tajlandia
28 grudnia 2015
good service, location
best staff good location
check in fantastic, we called to hotel moght be late check in. staff were great help us duringbthe night

8,3 KUO J.
Tajwan
04 grudnia 2015
Swimming pool
The swimming pool is so great
Good service

9,7 Ekasit W.
Tajlandia
23 listopada 2015
city hotel, shopping area, food street
city hotel, shopping area, food street
city hotel, shopping area, food street