Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 929 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Peter B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Bangkok Stay
Excellent stay great location friendly staff including the hard working cleaning people. I will be back.Thanks Agonda Peter Australia
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

SIOKHAR L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

Peter B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

robert M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Syndiana I. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

SUNHA J. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

oratai P. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Ronald G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Yoel G. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Rahul P. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Value for Money
Big room , Old style, Simple
Overall Oke.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016