arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 8000 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 8000 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena pracowników 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

8,8 LIEW S.
Malezja
20 czerwca 2016
All the staffs are very friendly and polite
The hotel very good and clean when we check in still hv welcome drinks. We stay 3 nights at grand deluxe overall is good only the bed a bit old and got sound.The nearest bts (chit lom) need to walk 5-10min.

9,6 Jolene T.
Singapur
20 czerwca 2016
Value for Money
My only gribe is the lack of breakfast/ brunch food options very close to the hotel - although I did find The Coffee Club at Soi 3, a 10 - 15 minute walk which serves great eggs Ben + coffee!

8 Yaw U.
Malezja
19 czerwca 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.

10 Grace T.
Hongkong
19 czerwca 2016
review
The hotel is excellent in all aspect, from room, staff to facilities. The only thing that we have comment is on the taxi service. Although the hotel staff did help us to call the taxi on our way to the airport and tell us the taxi will be charged in meter, the taxi driver untilmately charged us in 600 Thai bhat, it would be good if the hotel can negotiate the taxi fare in a fixed price instead.

9,6 Mark H.
Filipiny
18 czerwca 2016
Great Hotel
Great stay. Location is good. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended hotel to stay in BKK near Siam and Ratchadamri.

10 Wallace C.
Stany Zjednoczone
17 czerwca 2016
Excellent Hotel
Stayed in the executive 2 bedroom suite and the room was excellent. Facilities and staff were great. It was like staying in an apartment. My family really enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back.

8,8 Yung T.
Hongkong
17 czerwca 2016
good
location was good, but bear in mind the bangkok traffic jam services was good as well

9,2 Toh W.
Singapur
17 czerwca 2016
Great Hotel
Beds were comfortable, location excellent, Big, bright, clean rooms. Absolutely value for money.

8 Abilio H.
Australia
17 czerwca 2016
Luxury accomodation, but poor sleep
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri is a 4.5 star hotel that in my opinion while it has luxurious decor and a great shower, bath etc, large floor plan and so on, for me failed on the most fundamental part of a hotel room, providing a comfortable sleep. The room I was in faced an adjacent building in the distance that was glowing all night long and the lack of curtains or blinds that could actually block out the light made for terrible sleep. The windows have wooden blinds and do not close completely, allowing almost all of the light to enter the room. The price point of the hotel thus represented merely satisfactory value.

8 Grace T.
Singapur
17 czerwca 2016
GOOD
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Friendly staff. love the spacious rooms. Nearby shopings and food. very recommend for couples.