Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 747 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 747 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Alan – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

Gordana – Serbia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

Romulo – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013

garry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013

Jag – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament) ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013

Thiam – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Soo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2013

garry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013

Brian – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013

stephen – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: