Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 754 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Michael – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very convenient
We only needed somewhere close to Hua Lamphong station as travelling to Hua Hin next day, so for that reason only, the place was perfect. 2 minutes walk. Not the greatest hotel, but Clean room, good little restaurant, and nice staff, would totally recommend if just wanting a night!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

JIRAWUT – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Łóżko w 4-osobowym mieszanym dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

LIM – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium dla kobiet i mężczyzn
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Stay
Nice for rest
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

parnjit – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Tom – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Paul – Belgia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Łóżko w 4-osobowym mieszanym dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Nasser – Arabia Saudyjska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

WOOI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Ling – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dormitorium dla kobiet i mężczyzn
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Susanna – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: