Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 490 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Grossrieder – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chiara – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marius – Norwegia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

carina – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ZULQARNAIN – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zachary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lenny – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Dania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Herbert – Szwajcaria
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: