Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 194 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

chaiya – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014

WIRACH – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014

VARALEE – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2013

Kim – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good
Clean good size
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Egkarach – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

Juthamas – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2013

Juthamas – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2013

Porrawat – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013

Oaraween – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: