Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2407 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2407 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Zweryfikowane recenzje

David C.
Nowa Zelandia
18 kwietnia 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!

Christopher B.
Australia
14 kwietnia 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.
Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.

Ariya U.
Tajlandia
07 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay
location, the price, comfort
it was a nice stay. We had a good tome. It was clean and comfort great location.

somkiat K.
Tajlandia
02 kwietnia 2015
good location, quiet, cheap
good location, quiet, cheap

Khong Y.
Malezja
30 marca 2015
good location.
location.

Thomas O.
Wielka Brytania
27 marca 2015
Booked for my step mother
Nice clean and close
I booked this for my step mother and she enjoyed it. It's clean and close to the town it's only down fall is that there's no pool. I've actually stayed here myself a few times and can't complain. It's cheap too

Eleonore M.
Szwajcaria
20 marca 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai
Easy, cheap, clean
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!

Chuengamon H.
Tajlandia
16 marca 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap and comfy

Finlay O.
Australia
11 marca 2015
Value for money
Big rooms, clean an location
Pleased with my stay here. Very large rooms, close to the old city. Friendly staff an good value for budget hotel.

Julius T.
Australia
09 marca 2015
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.