Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2406 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

klaus B.
Niemcy
28 października 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.

klaus B.
Niemcy
28 października 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

peerunthorn W.
Tajlandia
25 października 2014
Good place
bath bed book

Christopher B.
Australia
25 października 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.

Dr G.
Australia
19 października 2014
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.

Boo L.
Singapur
18 października 2014
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay

Raymond T.
Australia
27 września 2014
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.

leonie H.
Australia
24 września 2014
Place to stay
Comfort, temperature and staff
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again

Cham P.
Wietnam
21 września 2014
good
good

klaus B.
Niemcy
19 września 2014
Great choice if on promotion price
value for money
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices