Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2443 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2443 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Shirley – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Jan – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

john – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Sue – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014

Pithai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

Zachary – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2014

Katie – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

James – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: