Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2440 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2440 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Juan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Marian – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Hui – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013

thamarath – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013

Lucia – Argentyna
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

Noppawan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013

edward – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013

kanchana – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

hui – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013

PEIYU – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: