Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2449 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2449 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Rungroj – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016

Quyen – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

JIAER – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Suresh – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

MAYUMI – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Maxim – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2016

Nisakorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016

Christine – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Ric – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: