Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 695 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

johan – Republika Dominikańska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
10/10
The neighborhood, The people, and The people
Amanda: We had a lovely time there. The best guesthouse we've stayed in in Chiang Mai by far. Great room, great accommodations, nice balcony and roof area and common area. The best part was the staff - they could not have been more friendly, warm, welcoming or helpful. Even the other travelers that stayed here were the best mates we've met yet in Thailand. I would recommend this place 10/10 easily. Johan: this place was awesome, writing this review after having stayed in multiple guess houses and this by far was the best. The staff was amazing. Tatar, Jeff, and Chai were freaking awesome. Maybe some of the best people i have had the pleasure of connecting with. Go there and tell them "life is good Bro!" they will know who sent you.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015

Silvia – Hiszpania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very nice staff
Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015

majnun – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
overrated
Not clean, hot tub never on and closed at 7. Bad shower
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

simon – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
This place is not worth 600.oo Bhat
location, friendly staff, wi-fi
This guest house is not worth 600.00 Bhat. We stayed for three nights and we soon found out that you can get a much better place to stay on Chiang Mai for that money. The air con was not really working that well and we had to tell them that the shower was rubbish and they put a new shower head on but only after we had informed them. The staff were nice however. The room was not cleaned properly and the sheets were not changed. In the mornings it was noisy and a bit like staying in a youth hostel, the curtains in the rooms are so thin that the sun just streams in. How this place gets such raving reviews in beyond me, probably because the type on guest is a young backpacker with no experience of staying in the many nicer places in town for 500 Bhat.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

John – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Amazing staff
The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

Luke – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Really lovely place to stay
Friendly Staff, Location, Value
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015

Thipphawan – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Amy – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Steven – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015

Shirley – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: