Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 684 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Isaac G. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Yosef R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Ting C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Federica P. – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Ben J. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

qi X. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

Luna N. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Steve R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Jonathan K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Karen P. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016