Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 695 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Yi – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Keith – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016

Krista – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

Tomas – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Ralf – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Archcena – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Jamie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Wout – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Andreas – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Jessica – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: