Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 695 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 30. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Jon – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Ariel – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami i klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Ariel – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Anne – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Chelsea – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

Gergely – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 19. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Marc – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Brandy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2016

On – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: