Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 695 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016

Emilie – Dania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2016

Gergely – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2016

Zieerwan – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Benjamin – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Hooi – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Leonard – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Ludo – Słowacja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

Saowaluk – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: