Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 694 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Kara – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Gabriel – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Maddalena – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Isaac – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Yosef – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Ting – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Federica – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Ben – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

qi – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

Luna – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: