arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 1824 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1824 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6

wan L.
Malezja
17 kwietnia 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....

Kevin R.
Stany Zjednoczone
03 kwietnia 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.

LOI B.
Malezja
30 marca 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.

Allen S.
Australia
28 marca 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday

kamonlak T.
Tajlandia
12 marca 2012
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.

Gerald W.
Stany Zjednoczone
09 marca 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.

Roselina A.
Malezja
06 marca 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.

Nongluk C.
Tajlandia
02 marca 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.

Carl K.
Kanada
01 marca 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.

YAP M.
Malezja
27 lutego 2012
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.