Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 1832 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1832 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

Lily – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2012

SUNOAK – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2012

Boon – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2012

Laura – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2012

Chan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Cheapest option, clean, OK location
The price is good, the room is clean
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2012

Andre – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
organization problem with their booking system
price not bad for that kind of accommodation as for the hotel category (better then some guesthouses at same price)
Not bad deal as for that price, but staff has some english communication & organization serious problem. included wi-fi internet there becomes a standard these days anyway. I called them from the phuket airport to let them know i'll be arriving later than expected... also to make sure my room is reserved (i reserved over that internet), but they seemed not to know anything about that & it took me over 8 minutes to confirm/book my room (My cellphone's roaming charges came up to nearly 3 (three) times of that "cheaper deal on that room", which wasn't a good deal to me any more at all. moreover, their free airport pick up wasn't free at all. they wanted additional 200 baht for that which sounded like a robbery (you may take a taxi at the airport at the entrance at flat rate of 120 baht with NO PROBLEM even of waiting for it, which still seems to be far too much overcharge if you ask them to turn on their meter. it perhaps would charge about 50 baht as for such a short distance of approx. 2 - 3 km (according to my experience with taxi cabs in bangkok
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2011

Andre – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
ok deal for that kind of money
close to night basar & other public markets if you like those
i gave my review on it just for other booking so not changes... not bad deal if you're looking for a cheaper place with wi-fi, but u need to be a bit patient with communication with the staff members since their english isn't that great as one might expect it in such a touristic place & city like this one.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2011

Royce – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
hotel for spartans
quite convenient; value for money
rooms: clean,spartan,towels/linen clean; mattress ok.shower hot but pressure irregular(shower head is installed in the strangest nook & height; anyone with 42inch girth couldn't possible get sprayed by the shower) breakfast?-haha! at least i could have a hot gas bread toaster to warm my hands during the cool morning. corridor in hotel looks like a long, airy, bright & cheery ...jailhouse. counter services was friendly & prompt.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2011

Boon – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Value For money Hotel
Good for simple travellers
clean and value for money. although no kettle provided in the room, it has hot water dispenser at lobby/pantry area 24/7. the room is spacious and good for my family with 1 child.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2011

joakim – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great beds...soft an european...
loved the bed and good internet
Good room ok internet great beds when u are used to the thaistandard can be a bit hard.. =) but a bit out of the way... not much close by so u need tuc tuc to get anywhere so a cheap hotel but u can find better more central for the same price or a bit more but u make it up by not taking tuc tuc,,,
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: