Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 1831 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1831 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

Darren – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013

Kenneth – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2013

Kenneth – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013

rheanne – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

Gautier – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

Ravi – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: