Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 275 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Potjanat – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Comfortable
Good parking big room
Nice hotel room is very clean and quite big free Wifi and Free parking
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013

Sven – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable, relaxing
friendly staff, good English skills, good rooms
Nice hotel and friendly staff, good rooms, relaxing stay. Just a pity the rooms didn't have bath tubs.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

Johannes – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Good service and nice breakfast
Staff and quiet
Comfortable and good value for your money.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

HUY – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, affordable price
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

Manfred – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
We allways come back
Room, Service, Restaurant
Just a great hotel :) We were there the 4th time...
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013

Murray – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 28. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Superb attentive staff
Friendly friendly staff
The staff got to know us and were attentive especially at breakfast. They anticipated our arrival and would have eggs ready, to our liking. The waitress would even open our mangosteen fruit for us. The hotel lobby was very inviting and we would use like a living room. The room was not large but it was comfortable and had 2 chairs and a small table. The area was quiet but a little out from the city centre. It was a short TukTuk or taxi(cheaper) ride to the city centre. It was great value for money.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2013

Benjamin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great hospitality, breakfast and wi-fi
seclusion, airport transfer, high speed connection
We were working online, so the fast internet speeds were helpful. Tim, the manager was also helpful in helping us find cool activities
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013

Richard – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Value for money and nice staff
Good room, clean, shower oké
Tim, the manager is from the states, so language is no problem. He is very helpfull, he gives good advice about the things to visit, shops or a good coffee. The hotel is not much, the area is a bit strange but the town is easy to reach ( need a bike or motorcycle), Tim arrange is all. The staff is very helpfull and kind, they always come with a solution. Rooms are not big, tidy and clean, everyday they clean it up. Breakfast good. Dinner is good. Nice place to stay, you feel welcome.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013

HUY – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Friendly hotel
Friendly service
As before, we received warm welcoming from the friendly staff during check-in. I am totally satisfied with the service. I strongly recommend this great hotel for that type of money.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

gregory – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Dont stay here
breakfast
the price for this ultra small room is not right. I had my older mother in law with walking disability and no elevator to the rooms we paid for. the staff was snooty about the price. the water leaked from the toilet in the bathroom(also tiny) and there was mildew on the shower curtain and walls, indicating an unclean environment. the staff take it or leave it attitude was the worst, and my wife overheard a local person get the same sized room for 1/3 less. dont stay here.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: