Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 451 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 451 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,5
  • Obsługa 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Carolyn – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Alessandra – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

Jialing – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Jan – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Ilyace – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015

lautridou – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

Ghislain – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

Celestina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2015

Tabea – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015

Assawapongkasem – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: