arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Rewelacyjny 9,1
na podstawie 443 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Rewelacyjny



z 443 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,5
  • Ocena pracowników 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4

Sean F.
Kanada
29 lutego 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!

junhua H.
Chiny
22 lutego 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.

Anette N.
Irlandia
22 lutego 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette

William P.
Kanada
07 lutego 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,

Katherine T.
Stany Zjednoczone
05 stycznia 2016
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!

Mikiko M.
Japonia
03 stycznia 2016
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.

Alexandre D.
Nowa Zelandia
27 grudnia 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3

Jennifer N.
Stany Zjednoczone
03 grudnia 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.

Carolyn R.
Wielka Brytania
23 listopada 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.

Alessandra R.
Wielka Brytania
09 listopada 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!